Rainy day

by Ceilidh//NoCo

It’s been such a nice rainy Saturday. Dan was working (at Morris East) but I went out and braved the rain all alone.
Along with my usual stops this morning I also went to Make New on Queen st (where I bought a couple of really cute things!), Inkwell & Steve-O-Renos.
I also picked up a new succulent (the little guy on the right in the last photo) and potted him up next to that spiky succulent who needed a buddy!
You may be wondering where all the veggies are in the photo of my market haul- we get all of our veggies on Wednesdays
at Local Source where we pick up our CSA box! This means we only get our meat, eggs, milk and bread at the market on Saturdays.

I am looking forward to relaxing for the rest of the day and drinking some wine tonight with a really good friend!

x

-Ceilidh

