Oaxaca (part one!)

by Ceilidh//NoCo

Things have been quiet around here lately but…. I have a good excuse!
I was in Mexico for the last little bit (then I got storm stayed in Toronto for four days, but that is neither here nor there….) on a trip with my work to visit coffee producers. It was an amazing and eye-opening trip for me.
I had never been to Mexico before but Oaxaca and the Mountain towns that we visited, along with our incredible guide, and amazing food, gave me a great introduction.
Dan and I are already planning a trip back!
I’ve had a hard time going though all my photos and picking my favourites and I have a lot more photos to share in the next little bit…. here are a few sights from Oaxaca…

Oaxaca2

1. A fountain in the courtyard at Hotel Azucenas in Oaxaca 2. Empty Mezcal bottles 3. Roof top beauties 4. Cuish- a bar 5. More rooftop

xo

-Ceilidh

